Epic Bigfoot Rants: Tim Fasano To Rev. Jeffrey Kelly and Russ Mock. I am not a hoaxer

Say what you want about Tim Fasano, a lot of people do, frequently. But the man knows how to do a Epic Bigfoot Rant. For as long as I have followed him on youtube, the man has put out rant after rant after rant. Consistently and for years. For the most part it’s him ranting about the community, his evidence or a particular person that has irratated him that particular week. Sometimes he rants about people I like to and promote and that’s kinda a conflict of interest for me. As the first ever Bigfoot researcher I ever subscribed to he holds a special place in my heart obviously, but these are people that have helped me and supported me. Eugh anyway here is his rant:

It is in video format and I suck at embedding videos so you’ll have to goto youtube briefly. Also embedding them takes away subs and view counts from peoples channels so I don’t like doing it.

Anyway it’s only 9 minutes long which is a pretty short rant from Tim. In it he defends an interview he did with the Rev. Jeff Kelley where he allegedly admits to hoaxing. Tim Says he didn’t and Jeffrey Kelley maintains he did. One of them.

Russ just interjected on the thread in question to write a small statement saying that Tim admitting he hoaxed a video was the most truth the man had ever said.

Tim Fasano isn’t what I would consider a proper hoaxer by any stretch of the imagination, he doesn’t really make serial hoaxing videos or try to defend obvious hoaxes. The video in question was taken down a long time ago and Tim hasn’t really mentioned it since. He has one video of what he says is a Bigfoot behind some ferns and its never been debunked as far as I know.

On the other hand the Jeff Kelley interview is a bit suspect. Tim seems to dance around the question a bit and change his story a few times. I got no reason to not trust Jeff Kelley but I also have no reason to call out Tim Fasano.

I KNOW WHAT I’ll DO!

Here is the interview in question:

Make up your own minds.

Sara Brown is Insane

sawme

Leave a comment