Bigfoot’s Apparent Lack of Impact on It’s Environment

So this is a common question most real scientists ask about Bigfoot. You know those guys that go out and study animals and bring back data? Just saying those people exist is all, I mean it wasn’t that long ago people knew more about Bigfoot then they did about Wolverines so these peeps are important. It’s also these guys we’re trying to… Appease I guess is the right word? Bring back some evidence anyway to put the Big guy on the animal map and move onto the chubacabra or the Lake Champlain Monster. What’s that? The chubacabra is already in the bag? Oh right yeah it turned out to be mangey dogs, totally forgot about that. It was the completely lack of reptillian skin and spines along it’s back that did it for me.

Fuck’s sake really knocked myself off subject there. What was I talking about? Oh right!

Bigfoot if it exists which sadly has to be the question. Sorry friends that have seen one but I haven’t so I have to play devils cunt or whatever. Even if it is a relic hominid and not a great ape. Although I’m pretty sure those things are the same thing. But even if that’s the case it should have some kind of impact on the environment that we should be able to follow right?

The best explanation I’ve heard for the fact we can’t or don’t know what to look for was put forth by the Caligulan Superman Matt Knapp who ventured the opinion that the large footed one extends it’s range over a variety of different ecosystems and therefore has a very low impact on any given ONE ecosystem and is therefore difficult to track.

The counter argument put forth by the Skeptical Smasher Steven Streufert was of course the lack of lots of footprint tracks that should be everywhere.

Matt Knapp responded interllectually by pointing out that humans are everywhere but our footprints aren’t and the amount of Bigfoot hunters looking for tracks in the right places are minimum. It was a good debate and I enjoyed reading it. It’s in the Coalition anyway under my blog Killing the Bigfoot.

So what do you guys think? I welcome any and all feedback

bored

Leave a comment