Matthew Johnson acts like a Bitch

I promised you two didn’t I? Well here is the second. Over in Zen Yeti which I am surprisingly still a member of, our boy. Bloody Stupid Johnson posted a little message. Asking Michael Merchant if he would refer to him as Matt Johnson, so he wouldn’t be confused with Matt Knapp. As if that cunt is worthy of being mentioned in the same sentence as the great Knapp. What transpired was a little altercation which Johnson subsequently deleted. Boo Hoo right? OH WAIT! Someone got it, and sent it to me.

Thanks Anonymous mole! You’re the best! Here’s the thread:

Matthew A Johnson Michael Merchant….. I respect the fact that you haven’t bought into the HOAXING and recycling of HOAXING in order to run up YouTube hits for cash. I respect the fact that you’re more interested in pursuing the TRUTH than you are in obtaining strokes from others who are afraid of the TRUTH. Finally, I appreciate your kind words, support, and simple acknowledgement of the fact that my research is solid and that absolutely no one can poke a hole in the evidence that I provide like they’ve been able to do with Dyer, Standing, and Patterson.

Now I have a favor to ask of you….. When you’re producing your videos and you mention Shawn, Phil, and Matt, will you please use Matt’s last name so your fans aren’t confused and accidentally assume that the Matt that you’re talking about IS NOT “Matt Johnson.” Thanks again, Michael Merchant.

Like · Reply · 5 · Yesterday at 8:48am · Edited

..

Hide 30 Replies .

Michael Merchant Always refer to you as “Dr. Matt” and those other twits by either Matt, Matt K, knucklehead, hoax promoter, hoax enabler: you get the idea. wink emoticon

Like · Reply · 2 · Yesterday at 9:48am

..

Matthew A Johnson “Dr Matt” and “Matt K” works for me.

Like · Reply · Yesterday at 10:05am

..

David B Hall Why would you worry….?

Like · Reply · 1 · Yesterday at 10:21am

..

Michael Merchant Exactly, quite sure people know who I am talking about.

Like · Reply · 1 · Yesterday at 10:22am

..

Matthew A Johnson Actually, I don’t think EVERYONE knows who you’re talking about when you just say “Matt.” There’s a lot of IDIOTS out there with a target on my back and some of them will ASSUME that it’s ME you’re talking about. Therefore, “Dr Matt” and “Matt K” works for me. Thanks, Michael Merchant.

Like · Reply · Yesterday at 11:12am

..

David B Hall Again… Why would you care…?

Like · Reply · Yesterday at 11:25am

..

Matthew A Johnson The answer is pretty obvious, David B Hall, integrity matters to me. There’s already enough IDIOTS out there with unfounded false accusations that I’m a HOAXER. It would be nice if clarification was offered so no fuel is thrown on the fire. Why do you care that I care? LOL!!!

Like · Reply · Yesterday at 11:32am

..

David B Hall If integrity real mattered… You wouldn’t be in here defending yourself…or trying to prove your findings on Facebook….

Like · Reply · 1 · Yesterday at 11:37am

..

Matthew A Johnson Uhm…… okay……. that’s sound logic. Whatever.

Like · Reply · Yesterday at 11:39am

..

Tim Zycha lol skin wankers!

Like · Reply · 16 hrs

..

Elvis Ivanāns Dwayne Scott = Darryl Strumm = Paterson’s Cottage owner. All their BF pictures are crap. But they have more witnesses than Dr. Matt.

Elvis Ivanāns’s photo.

Like · Reply · 12 hrs

..

Elvis Ivanāns The unknown people are Dwayne’s gf’s dad and mom.

Elvis Ivanāns’s photo.

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

Matthew A Johnson I’ve had 30+ witnesses come to SOHA over the past 9 years.

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

David B Hall And…. ?

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

Matthew A Johnson All have verified the FACT that I’m Habituating with Squatches. Also, 7 people have seen the Portal.

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

David B Hall The only one I recognize… Is suing you…

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

Matthew A Johnson No one is suing me. HOWEVER, I’m suing others for defamation of character and for filing a false report to the Licensing Board.

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

David B Hall That doesn’t make it a FACT…

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

Matthew A Johnson Enjoy your swim in the Denial River.

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

David B Hall You seem like threatening people with lawsuit …

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

David B Hall Why don’t you have creditable people come… Or we’ll known scientists..?

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

Matthew A Johnson When unethical people impugn my character and file false reports in an attempt to threaten my livelihood and publicly attack my 8 year old son, HE’LL YES, I’m going to enjoy suing them as would anyone else in my shoes.

Like · Reply · 1 · 7 hrs

..

David B Hall I thought Adam Davies was suing you….

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

Matthew A Johnson Nope. He’s has no grounds for a suit. I have his signed and oral consent.

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

David B Hall Consent for what..?

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

Matthew A Johnson All research data, including audio recordings, belong to me and will be used for public education.

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

David B Hall You know … You have brought all this on yourself….

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

David B Hall Do you own the portals…?.. Is this your land… Why do you need to own it…

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

David B Hall Do you own the Sasquatch people… ?

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

..

David B Hall Why do you need all the attention…seem like it’s always about you…

Like · Reply · 7 hrs

All right it’s a bit lengthy and I’m sorry. But it’s the entire thread so fair is fair. Basically the usual happened here, Johnson was questioned and he deleted the thread and walked away.

I take issue with this ONLY because a couple of weeks ago he made a video saying: He had the balls to defend his research and the Balls to stand up to the community with his “evidence” Deleting threads because you get questioned isn’t balls champ, it’s kinda the opposite. Its cowardice yeah?

I take issue with him “defending his sons honor” as well. Let us not forget the way poor Grady has been used as a pawn by Johnson, getting him to recite hate speeches during videos AND tying him to a tree with a carrot in his mouth labelled: Squatch bait. As someone who lost a daughter, I was appalled.

Then there’s more lawsuit threats. Look as a therapist you should know whats going on here Johnson. You’re Narcissism got punctured by Davies threat of a suit, which by the way was over you telling people he was on drugs at the time, not because you released “audio evidence”. So you are throwing a bit of a hissy fit. That’s cool just be more self-aware right?

Hats off to this David guy though, he’s my new BFF.

Matthew Johnson is a cunt.

Untitled

4 thoughts on “Matthew Johnson acts like a Bitch”

  1. Hey, you made a false assumption. The thread is still in place facebook.com/story.php?id=100002114562519&story_fbid=896094567137687
    Be a man and eat your crow.

    Like

Leave a comment